HELP WANTED

Immediate job opportunities. We are hiring 1 or 2 DEEC certified teachers for 3 and 4 year old children. Must be a "team teacher", flexible and professional. Experienced with ASQ-3 assessments and Teaching Strategies GOLD would be a bonus but not necessary. Send us your resume with a "professional goals statement" (why you are applying).

"QUICK LINKS" TO ENROLL A CHILD

Admissions Information & Forms

Request for Service Admission Forms

Parent Handbook Admissions Page

Tuition Rates Fees & Financial Aid

School Age Program/Summer Camp Academics

 Smart Phone App!

We have a new application to allow you to visit our web site (www.NCDCSTARS.com) while using your Android or smart phone, tablets ,etc.  Very easy to use, with this app you can keep up to date with everything  to do with the Northwest Child Development Center.

Just enter our web address in your phone's browser and the application will automatically come up!

Mass Licensing Regulations

Download your own copy of the Massachusetts Child Care Licensing Regulations here.

Mass Licensing Regulations

1381638_659574060754598_1733496330_n

​Pumpkin Picking Field Trip

​October 2014

astarl1s
If w could see the world

Summer Time Fun 2014

pizap.com14148468972021

Staff Email System

You can now communicate directly with your child's staff by email!

Our "general" email is:

info@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach Vince Pellecchia personally:

vince@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach Vicki Rhoades:

vickie@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Ducklings Room:

ducklings@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Guppies Room:

guppies@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Munchkins Room:

munchkins@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Stars Room:

stars@northwestchilddevelopment.com

Weather Advisory


SUMMER LINKS:

SUNBURN TREATMENT

Keep Kids safe/summer

 

 

Click here to go to the National Association for the Education of Young Children's web site. There you can learn all you wish about NAEYC national accreditation. There is also a wealth of information that parent's may find helpful.

Learn more about the 10 Standards.