"QUICK LINKS" TO ENROLL A CHILD

Admissions Information & Forms

Request for Service Admission Forms

Parent Handbook Admissions Page

Tuition Rates Fees & Financial Aid

School Age Program/Summer Camp Academics

 Smart Phone App!

We have a new application to allow you to visit our web site (www.NCDCSTARS.com) while using your Android or smart phone, tablets ,etc.  Very easy to use, with this app you can keep up to date with everything  to do with the Northwest Child Development Center.

Just enter our web address in your phone's browser and the application will automatically come up!

Mass Licensing Regulations

Download your own copy of the Massachusetts Child Care Licensing Regulations here.

Mass Licensing Regulations

The Tooth Fairy visits NCDC.

This is a FREE service to children enrolled in our program. Funded by the federal government, the tooth fairy visits us every year here at the center. 





1381638_659574060754598_1733496330_n

A sneak peek to behind the scenes of the class of 2014

Graduation performance of "The Very Hungry Caterpillar" 


astarl1s
If w could see the world

Summer Time Fun 2014

mission

Click here to go to the National Association for the Education of Young Children's web site. There you can learn all you wish about NAEYC national accreditation. There is also a wealth of information that parent's may find helpful.

Learn more about the 10 Standards.








Weather Advisory

Summer is upon us!

SUMMER LINKS:

SUNBURN TREATMENT

Keep Kids safe/summer



Staff Email System

You can now communicate directly with your child's staff by email!

Our "general" email is:

info@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach Vince Pellecchia personally:

vince@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach Vicki Rhoades:

vickie@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Ducklings Room:

ducklings@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Guppies Room:

guppies@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Munchkins Room:

munchkins@northwestchilddevelopment.com

To reach the Stars Room:

stars@northwestchilddevelopment.com